Success doesn’t come out of thin air, and in order to reach and maintain success you must have the criteria and elements for that. In Oasis Livestock Company we are proud that we are one of the leading companies in livestock trading and slaughterhouses management, but the success of the company is not limited to these fields only but also includes others that add power and strength to the company and its ability to continue and grow and compete in the local and international markets. One of these elements is the diversity of companies that are managed by Oasis Livestock Company and work in other fields, and the variety and strength of the projects and supply contracts that are executed by the company.

Companies that are managed by Oasis Livestock:

  • Al Taweela Livestock: It’s a company working in the field of livestock trading and supplying. It is considered one of the leading companies in these fields.
  • Tamween pack plastic trading Est.: It’s a company working in the field of plastic and paper food packing materials trade.
  • Oasis International for marine services:Located in Abu Dhabi, it is a company working in the field of marine services and buying and selling and managing ships.
  • Yas marine Est. – Dubai:Located in Dubai, it is a company working in the field of marine services and ships management.
  • The National veterinary center – Sultanate of Oman:The center was opened in 15/6/2014 in Al Buraimi governorate in the Sultanate of Oman. It is set to examine livestock exported from the sultanate to the UAE physically and microscopically and issue the relevant safety certificates to them.
  • Carbon for general contracting: It is a company working in the field of general contracting and maintenance.

Projects and supply contracts that are executed by the company:
Thanks to our valuable customers, we in Oasis Livestock company are proud to be one of the major suppliers of livestock in the UAE. This came from the quality of the livestock we supply and slaughter in the slaughterhouses managed by our company, as we manage a number of slaughterhouses that belong to the municipality of Abu Dhabi and Abu Dhabi food control authority (ADFCA) and the municipality of Al Ain. We also carry supply contracts to sheikhs’ palaces and business management department, and to a number of hotels and restaurants. Our scope of work also extends to other fields supporting the government as we strongly contribute in the execution of several charity projects in the UAE for the Emirati Red Crescent (for example the Udhia distribution project) and for the Emirati society for grace preservation.

النجاح لا يأتي من فراغ, و من أجل النجاح و الإستمرار به لابد من مقومات لذلك. نحن في شركة الواحة للمواشي نفتخر بأننا من الشركات الرائدة في مجال تجارة المواشي و إدارة المسالخ, و لكن نجاح الشركة لايتوقف عند ذلك المجال و حسب بل يمتد إلى مجالات أخرى تضيف إلى قوة و قدرة الشركة على الإستمرار و النمو و المنافسة في السوقين المحلية و العالمية. من ضمن تلك المقومات تعدد الشركات العاملة في مجالات أخرى و التي تحت إدارة شركة الواحة للمواشي و تعدد و قوة المشاريع و عقود التوريد التي تنفذها الشركة.

الشركات التابعة لشركة الواحة للمواشي:

  • مؤسسة الطويلة للمواشي: هي مؤسسة تعمل أيضا في مجال تجارة و توريد المواشي و تعتبر من الشركات الرائدة في ذلك المجال.
  • تموين باك لتجارة المواد البلاستيكية: هي شركة متخصصة في تجارة المواد البلاستيكية و الورقية من أدوات الأكل و الشرب و منتجات التغليف و التعبئة و خلافه.
  • الواحة العالمية للخدمات البحرية: و مقرها مدينة أبوظبي و هي شركة متخصصة تعمل في مجال الوكالات الملاحية و أيضا في بيع و شراء و إدارة السفن.
  • ياس للملاحة – دبي: مقرها مدينة دبي و هي شركة متخصصة تعمل في مجال الوكالات الملاحية و إدارة السفن.
  • المركز الوطني البيطري – سلطنة عمان: تم إفتتاحه في 15/6/2014 في منطقة البريمي في سلطنة عمان و يهدف إلى فحص الماشية القادمة من سلطنة عمان إلى دولة الإمارات ظاهريا و مجهريا و إصدار الشهادات الصحية اللازمة لها.
  • كربون للمقاولات العامة: هي شركة متخصصة في مجال البناء و الصيانة العامة.

عقود التوريد و المشاريع التي أنجزت من قبل الشركة :
نحن في شركة الواحة للمواشي نفخر بكوننا من الموردين الرئيسيين للمواشي في دولة الإمارات و ذلك بفضل ثقة مستهلكينا الغالية بنا. تلك الثقة التي لم تأتي من فراغ و لكنها نابعة من جودة الماشية التي نقوم ببيعها و توريدها و ذبحها في المسالخ التي نقوم بإدارة عمليات الذبح بها, حيث أننا ندير عمليات الذبح في العديد من المسالخ الخاصة ببلدية مدينة أبوظبي و كذلك جهاز الرقابة الغذائية التابع لإمارة أبوظبي و بلدية مدينة العين. كما لنا العديد من العقود مع إدارة أعمال و قصور الشيوخ و العديد من المطاعم و صالات الأفراح. و لا يقتصر نشاطنا على ذلك و حسب بل يمتد إلى مجالات أخرى مساندة للحكومة حيث أننا نساهم بقوة منذ عدة سنوات في تنفيذ المشاريع الخيرية داخل الدولة للهلال الأحمر الإماراتي مثل مشروع الأضاحي و كذلك جمعية حفظ النعمة.